

# **S M PUBLIC SCHOOL**

Affiliated by CBSE

### An English Medium Co-Educational School

NH-68, Opp. BSF, SHQ (S), Near Darbari Village, Barmer Road, JAISALMER - 345001 (Raj.) Mobile : 9521713972, 9468901871, e-mail : smpsjaisalmer@gmail.com Web : www.smpublicsmpsjaisalmer.in

# **Mandatory Meeting**

It is hereby to inform that a meeting of Parent and Teachers was conducted for the smooth running of the school and the progressive development of the student from Class 1 to class 10 during the session:

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat: Chairman
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen: Principal

The following committees were formed during the meeting:

#### Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

- 1. Mr. Govind Soni: Teacher Representative
- 2. Mr. Ashok Rathore: Teacher Representative
- 3. Ms. Shaila Rosset: Teacher Representative
- 4. Ms. Ina Saha: Teacher Representative
- 5. Ms. Karan Singh Rathore: Parent Representative
- 6. Mr. Prem Bamaniya: Parent Representative
- 7. Mr. Narayan Singh Rathore: Parent Representative
- 8. Mr. Dinesh Mishra: Parent Representative
- 9. Mr. Vikas Menaria: Parent Representative
- 10. Mr. Shobh Singh: Parent Representative

#### Committee for protection of women for Sexual Harassment

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PGT)
- 5. Ms. Ina Saha (PRT)
- 6. Ms. Kusum Goswami (PPT)



# **S M PUBLIC SCHOOL**

Affiliated by CBSE

An English Medium Co-Educational School

NH-68, Opp. BSF, SHQ (S), Near Darbari Village, Barmer Road, JAISALMER - 345001 (Raj.) Mobile : 9521713972, 9468901871, e-mail : smpsjaisalmer@gmail.com Web : www.smpublicsmpsjaisalmer.in

# **POCSO COMMITTEE**

Keeping in mind the safety and security of the students inside the school campus, the school has constituted the POCSO Committee in accordance with the provisions of the law. The Committee looks after the safety and security issues pertaining to students in general and other case related to sexual offenses against them. A proper redressal and reporting mechanism has been instituted in place to look after various sensitive issues pertaining to the student as per the law. The staff members have also been briefed to through meetings circulars, workshops and seminars to fine tune their clinical observation and supervision to help ward off any outward incident of sexual offence against student. The POSCO Committee consists of the following member.

S.No.	Name of the members	Designation	Mobile	Role
1	Ms. Shaila Rosset	PGT	8619 123 948	Chairperson
2	Ms. Kusum Goswami	PRT	9660 535 040	Member
3	Ms. Sanju Pardeshi	Librarian	8696 104 423	Member
4	Ms Sumana Mondal	TGT	6297 023 507	Member
5	Ms. Harshita Bohra	PRT	7726 023 007	Member
6	Ms Satyabhama Bhootra	PRT	6376336489	Member
7	Ms Isha Mishra	PRT	8084 3836496	Member
8	Ms. Jyoti Sharma	PRT	9636494994	Member



# **S M PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## Affiliated by CBSE

### An English Medium Co-Educational School

NH-68, Opp. BSF, SHQ (S), Near Darbari Village, Barmer Road, JAISALMER - 345001 (Raj.) Mobile : 9521713972, 9468901871, e-mail : smpsjaisalmer@gmail.com Web : www.smpublicsmpsjaisalmer.in

#### **Grievance redressal Mechanism**

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PGT)
- 5. Ms. Ina Saha (PRT)
- 6. Ms. Kusum Goswami (PPT)
- 7. Ms. Satyabhama Bhootra (PPT)
- 8. Ms. Jyoti Sharma (PPT)

## Committee for protection of children from sexual offence

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Kusum Goswami (PPT)
- 5. Ms. Satyabhama Bhootra (PPT)
- 6. Ms. Jyoti Sharma (PPT)

#### **ECO-CLUB MEMBERS**

- 1. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 2. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PGT)
- 3. Ms. Kusum Goswami (PPT)
- 4. Ms. Jyoti Sharma (PPT)
- 5. Sunita Solanki IX
- 6. Naresh Solanki VIII
- 7. Niharika Bhati VIII



# **S M PUBLIC SCHOOL**

## Affiliated by CBSE

## An English Medium Co-Educational School

NH-68, Opp. BSF, SHQ (S), Near Darbari Village, Barmer Road, JAISALMER - 345001 (Raj.) Mobile : 9521713972, 9468901871, e-mail : smpsjaisalmer@gmail.com Web : www.smpublicsmpsjaisalmer.in

#### **HEALTH & WEALNESS CLUB MEMBERS**

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PRT)
- 5. Ms. Ina Saha (PRT)

#### **HERITAGE CLUB MEMBERS**

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Ms. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PGT)
- 5. Ms. Ina Saha (PRT)

#### **READING CLUB MEMBERS**

- 1. Mr. Rameshwar Borawat (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Debasis Sen (Principal)
- 3. Mr. Govind Soni (VP)
- 4. Ms. Shaila Rosset (PGT)
- 5. Ms. Ina Saha (PRT)